Find Your Summer Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

2018 Summer Holidays

Algarve Summer Offers

Solmonte

Solmonte

Bed & Breakfast

Thu, 17 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 202
Cheerfulway Minichoro Apartamentos

Cheerfulway Minichoro Apartamentos

Self Catering

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 232
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Room Only

Sun, 20 May 2018 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 262
Vilamor

Vilamor

Self Catering

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 273
Parque Das Laranjeiras

Parque Das Laranjeiras

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 02 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 547
Pestana Algarve Race

Pestana Algarve Race

HB

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 559

Spain Summer Holidays

Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 216
BelleVue Club

BelleVue Club

Self Catering

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 300
Kristal

Kristal

Room Only

Wed, 30 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 319
Betania

Betania

Room Only

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 322
Europa Apartamentos

Europa Apartamentos

Self Catering

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 331
Cye Holiday Centre

Cye Holiday Centre

Self Catering

Sun, 02 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 362

Canary Island Summer Holidays

Cumana

Cumana

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 295
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Self Catering

Mon, 14 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 308
Solana

Solana

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 317
Bungalows Barranco

Bungalows Barranco

Self Catering

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 323
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 333
Corona Roja Aptos

Corona Roja Aptos

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 18 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 337