Find Your Summer Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

2018 Summer Holidays

Algarve Summer Offers

Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Self Catering

Wed, 23 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 198
Clube Dos Arcos

Clube Dos Arcos

Self Catering

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 220
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Self Catering

Thu, 24 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 234
Vilamar

Vilamar

Room Only

Thu, 31 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 274
Parque Das Laranjeiras

Parque Das Laranjeiras

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 474
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 537

Spain Summer Holidays

Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 216
Cye Salou

Cye Salou

Self Catering

Wed, 16 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 256
Sol Alcudia Center Hotel Apartamentos

Sol Alcudia Center Hotel Apartamentos

Room Only

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 257
Europa Apartamentos

Europa Apartamentos

Self Catering

Wed, 16 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 267
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Mon, 28 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 276
Aguamarina

Aguamarina

Room Only

Wed, 23 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 289

Canary Island Summer Holidays

Apartamentos Guinea

Apartamentos Guinea

Self Catering

Fri, 18 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 257
Cumana

Cumana

Self Catering

Fri, 18 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 259
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 8 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 269
Bungalows Barranco

Bungalows Barranco

Self Catering

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 269
Solana

Solana

Self Catering

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 273
Tinerfe Garden

Tinerfe Garden

Self Catering

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 299