Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Skytours Last Minute Holidays 

Pack your bag and head to the sun or find yourself a beautfiful city break. At Skytours we have loads of last minute holidays to choose from with package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best value last minute deals on a variety holidays. You won't find better budget holidays anywhere else. Book your last minute getaway today with Skytours 

Last Minute Holidays - Algarve

Algarve Gardens

Algarve Gardens

Room Only

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 159
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Self Catering

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 198
Algardia Marina Parque Apartme

Algardia Marina Parque Apartme

Room Only

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 210
Alto Fairways

Alto Fairways

Self Catering

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325

Last Minute Holidays - Canary Islands

Capri

Capri

Self Catering

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 344
Las Faluas

Las Faluas

Self Catering

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 351
Neptuno Costa Adeje

Neptuno Costa Adeje

Self Catering

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 375
The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Self Catering

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 458
Pujol

Pujol

Room Only

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 469
Turbo Club

Turbo Club

All Inclusive

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 566

Last Minute Holidays - Costa del Sol

Torremolinos Centro

Torremolinos Centro

Room Only

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 204
Minerva Jupiter

Minerva Jupiter

Self Catering

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 211
Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 229

Last Minute Holidays - Spain

Cala d'Or

Cala d'Or

Room Only

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 492
Cala d'Or

Cala d'Or

Self Catering

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 1,410

More Special Offer Holidays