• 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop in to our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call on 01 8772580

     

                   Check out the latest late Holiday deals below

    Terrace Club

    Terrace Club

    Self Catering

    Mon, 29 Aug 2016 for 4 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 182
    Pez Azul

    Pez Azul

    Self Catering

    Mon, 05 Sep 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Cork

    From
    € 270
    Castillo Beach

    Castillo Beach

    Self Catering

    Sat, 03 Sep 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 330
    Campanile Elche

    Campanile Elche

    Room Only

    Wed, 31 Aug 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Shannon

    From
    € 334
    San Cayetano

    San Cayetano

    Room Only

    Sun, 31 Jul 2016 for 5 Nights

    From Cork

    From
    € 347
    Cala Dor Park Aptos

    Cala Dor Park Aptos

    Self Catering

    Tue, 30 Aug 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 401

    All inclusive Holidays

    Casino Royal

    Casino Royal

    All Inclusive

    Wed, 05 Oct 2016 for 4 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 184
    Caribbean Bay

    Caribbean Bay

    All Inclusive

    Wed, 12 Oct 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 194
    Club Praia Da Rocha

    Club Praia Da Rocha

    All Inclusive

    Sun, 23 Oct 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 216
    Marconfort Beach Club

    Marconfort Beach Club

    All Inclusive

    Sun, 06 Nov 2016 for 4 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 293
    Club Hotel Els Pins

    Club Hotel Els Pins

    All Inclusive

    Thu, 06 Oct 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Dublin

    From
    € 323
    Elegance Dania Park

    Elegance Dania Park

    All Inclusive

    Mon, 05 Sep 2016 for 7 Nights

    From Cork

    From
    € 390