Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Skytours Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 148
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 248
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 256
Clube Praia Da Rocha

Clube Praia Da Rocha

Self Catering

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 90
Cye Holiday Centre

Cye Holiday Centre

Self Catering

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 118
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Self Catering

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 200

Summer Holidays

Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Wed, 16 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 210
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Thu, 17 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 261
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Thu, 24 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 297
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Tue, 22 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 312
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 30 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 339
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Thu, 24 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 342