Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 123
Sol Timor Apartments

Sol Timor Apartments

HB

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 172
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Thu, 04 Oct 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 243
Soldoiro

Soldoiro

Room Only

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 105
Colina del Paraiso by Checkin Hoteles

Colina del Paraiso by Checkin Hoteles

Room Only

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 160
Diamar Hotel

Diamar Hotel

Room Only

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 269

2019 Summer Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 21 May 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 239
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 291
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Fri, 17 May 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 328
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 341
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 394
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 397