Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Skytours Special Offer Holidays 

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Skytours have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Book your sunny getaway today with Skytours

Popular Summer Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Wed, 16 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 271
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Thu, 17 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 288
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 07 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 324
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 411
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 423
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Mon, 21 May 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 433
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Room Only

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 879

Great Value Holidays

Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Self Catering

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 for 4 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 158
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Self Catering

Wed, 02 May 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 275
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Self Catering

Sun, 20 May 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 276
Be Smart Florida Plaza

Be Smart Florida Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 29 May 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 306
Internacional II

Internacional II

Self Catering

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 473

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Self Catering

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 for 4 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 158
Vista de Rey

Vista de Rey

Self Catering

Sun, 06 May 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 256
Lido.

Lido.

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 286