Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Skytours Special Offer Holidays 

Why not pack your bag and head to the sun. Skytours have flights leaving most days of the week, With package holidays available from the Algarve to the Canary islands. We search for the best flights and accomdation combinations so you dont have to. Discover some of the best holiday special offers and last minute deals on a variety holidays from family holidays to city breaks. Book your sunny getaway today with Skytours

Popular Summer Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Fri, 18 May 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 224
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Thu, 17 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 331
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Self Catering

Sat, 12 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 360
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Sat, 19 May 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 378
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 440

Great Value Holidays

Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Self Catering

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 for 1 night

From Dublin

From
€ 120
Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 147
Club Ouratlantico

Club Ouratlantico

Self Catering

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 200
Poseidon Playa

Poseidon Playa

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 289
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Self Catering

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 for 3 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 291
Puerto de las Nieves

Puerto de las Nieves

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 364

Cheap Last Minute Holidays

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Self Catering

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 184
Club Ouratlantico

Club Ouratlantico

Self Catering

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 200
Doramar

Doramar

Self Catering

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 229