Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 287
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Room Only

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 324
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Room Only

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 531
Silchoro Apartments

Silchoro Apartments

Room Only

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 154
Cordial Roca Negra Hotel & Spa

Cordial Roca Negra Hotel & Spa

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 428

2019 Summer Holidays

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Room Only

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 324
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 359
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 400
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

Self Catering

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 656
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 719
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 788