Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 186
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 266
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Room Only

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 311
Solmonte

Solmonte

Self Catering

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 179
Pierre And Vacances Village Terrazas Costa Del Sol

Pierre And Vacances Village Terrazas Costa Del Sol

HB

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 240
Koka

Koka

Self Catering

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 412

2019 Summer Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 347
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 352
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 373
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 400
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 403
Brisa Sol

Brisa Sol

HB

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 819