Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value
 
 

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Room Only

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 317
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Fri, 15 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Room Only

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 379
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Self Catering

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 118
Playa Golf

Playa Golf

Self Catering

Sun, 10 May 2020 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 150

2020 Summer Holidays

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Tue, 19 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 223
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Sat, 16 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 297
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Room Only

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 307
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Wed, 17 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 316
Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Self Catering

Fri, 15 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 325
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 491