Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 303
Bajondillo

Bajondillo

Self Catering

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 for 3 Nights

From Shannon

From
€ 367
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 376
Termes Montbrio

Termes Montbrio

HB

Sat, 20 Jul 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 458
Pez Azul Hotel

Pez Azul Hotel

Room Only

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 471
Altamar

Altamar

All Inclusive

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 for 14 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 935

2019 Summer Holidays

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 245
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 for 9 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 303
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Belfast

From
€ 346
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 403
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Self Catering

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 443
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 478