Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Room Only

Tue, 08 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 205
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 236
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Room Only

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 367
Solmonte

Solmonte

Room Only

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 165
HC Hotel Magec

HC Hotel Magec

Bed & Breakfast

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 217
Natural Park

Natural Park

Room Only

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 410

2019 Summer Holidays

Eix Lagotel

Eix Lagotel

Room Only

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 314
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 388
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Room Only

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 389
Buenavista

Buenavista

Self Catering

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 488
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Room Only

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 618
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 694