Find Your Holiday

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Book Online Today

  • Fully Licenced and Bonded.
  • Irish Owned
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • Complete online protection
  • Established over 25 years
  • Agency Licence no.TA0257

Drop into our Travel Shops

If you would prefer to book your holiday in person just drop into us at 75 Talbot Street or 107 Talbot Street or give our team a call

  • Call us on 01 877 2580
  • Experienced Staff
  • Low Deposits
  • Great Value

Great Value Holidays from Skytours

Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Room Only

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 137
Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 144
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 for 6 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 263
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Self Catering

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 for 4 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 75
Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Vistamar Aparthotel (Costa del Sol)

Self Catering

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 125
Las Villas de Amadores

Las Villas de Amadores

Self Catering

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 374

2019 Summer Holidays

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Castillo Beach Bungalows

Self Catering

Sat, 25 May 2019 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 305
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Fri, 17 May 2019 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 309
Oasis Duna

Oasis Duna

Self Catering

Sat, 25 May 2019 for 10 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 348
Vitor's Plaza

Vitor's Plaza

Self Catering

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 356
Sunset Beach Club

Sunset Beach Club

Room Only

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

From
€ 362
Sol Timor

Sol Timor

Bed & Breakfast

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From
€ 499